English headerBild

demig Prozessautomatisierung GmbH

 Development control systems

 

For more than 30 years, demig develops control systems for the engine construction. In order to use the special process engineering know-how, the sensitive components are proprietary developments. The combination with modern components and an own software results in an optimal, very industrial-suited system.

 Development process supervisory system

 

Already in the 80s, demig decided - as one of the first to develop an own supervisory system instead of using a configurable standard software. The flexibility at branch-specific requirements and the various customized adjustments, especially for automation solutions, confirm this decision every day.

 Qualified employees with engineering know-how

 

The daily contact with customers of all applications, the cooperation in organisations and the specific further training make the demig employees to favoured contact persons also for process engineering questions. Thus, individual problem solutions can be found but also quotations for the modernization of older installations, including installation, start-up and training, can be submitted.

 After-sales service

 

The qualified service for all products is especially for the requirements of industrial customers. Consults via telephone and modern telemaintenance, as well as daily spare part delivery or the supply with loan devices minimizes standstill periods after breakdowns.

News

HeatTreatmentCongress 2017

in Cologne

Welcome on our booth

 

Contact/Service

You can contact us here

Downloads

Information and product data

Customer-Downloads

For customers only

(Operating instructions, Installation- & Additional instruction, Programs & Configuration, Updates)


DIN EN ISO 9001:2008

HOME SITEMAP IMPRESSUM

Home headerBild

demig Prozessautomatisierung GmbH

 Entwicklung Prozessregler 

 

Seit über 30 Jahren entwickelt demig Prozessregler für den Maschinenbau im eigenen Hause. Um die speziellen verfahrenstechnischen Kenntnisse  in die Produkte einfließen zu lassen, bestehen die sensiblen Bereiche aus Eigenentwicklungen. Die Verbindung mit modernsten Komponenten und einer eigenen Software ergeben ein optimales, besonders industrietaugliches System.

 Entwicklung Prozessleitsystem

 

demig hat sich bereits in den 80' Jahren als einer der Ersten entschlossen, ein eigenes Prozessleitsystem zu entwickeln statt auf konfigurierbare Standardsoftware zurückzugreifen. Die Flexibilität bei branchenspezifischen Erfordernissen und vielfältigen kundenspezifischen Anpassungen, insbesondere für Automatisierungslösungen bestätigen täglich diese Entscheidung.

 Kompetente Mitarbeiter mit Verfahrens Know-how

 

Der tägliche Kontakt mit Kunden aus allen Anwendungsbereichen, die Mitarbeit in Branchenorganisationen sowie gezielte Weiterbildung lassen die demig Mitarbeiter zu beliebten Ansprechpartnern auch in verfahrenstechnischen Fragen werden. So können individuelle Lösungen für Probleme gefunden, aber auch Angebote zur Modernisierung veralteter Anlagen erstellt werden, die sowohl Installation, Inbetriebnahme und Schulung mit einschließen.

 Service und Kundendienst

 

Der fachkundige Service für alle Produkte ist speziell ausgelegt für die Bedürfnisse der industriellen Kunden. Telefonische Beratung und moderne Ferndiagnose sowie täglicher Ersatzteilversand oder die Bereitstellung von Leihsystemen minimieren Stillstandszeiten bei Störungen.

Aktuelles

HärtereiKongress 2017

in Köln

Herzlich Willkommen

 

Kontakt/Service

Hier erreichen Sie uns

Download

Infos und Produktdaten

Kundendownload

Zugang zum geschützten Kundenbereich

(Bedienungsanleitungen, Installations- & Zusatzbeschreibungen, Programme & Konfiguration, Regler Updates)


DIN EN ISO 9001:2008

HOME SITEMAP IMPRESSUM